• • • (Bio-)Produkte aus der Region – gibt’s bei uns

Unsere regionalen Lieferanten:
Gemüsebau Naderer 85414 Kirchdorf an der Amper
Bio-Gemüse Höfler 90427 Nürnberg www.hoefler-biogemuese.de
Bioland-Hof Helmut Laurer 94405 Landau a. d. Isar www.biohof-laurer.de
Bioland-Hof Franz Bauer 94405 Landau a. d. Isar
Demeter-Hof Josef Stockner 94428 Eichendorf www.demeterhof-stockner.de
Bioland-Hof Martin Wiethaler 94375 Stallwang www.biogemuesebau.de
Bioland-Hof Waas 94405 Landau biohof-waas.de
Honig Xaver Willibad 83646 Arzbach
Honig Graf 83646 Bad Tölz honig-graf.de
Honig Hoyer 82398 Polling www.hoyer-honig.de
Tarpa Fruchtaufstriche 85640 Putzbrunn www.tarpa.de
Ökovital 94315 Straubing www.oekovital.de
Finck Naturkost 89561 Dischingen
Byodo Naturkost 84453 Mühldorf a. Inn www.byodo.de
LaSelva 82166 Gräfeling www.laselva.bio
Herbaria 83730 Fischbachau www.herbaria.com
Barnhouse Naturprodukte 84453 Mühldorf a. Inn www.barnhouse.de
Andersdorfer Mühle 84359 Simbach a. Inn www.antersdorfer-muehle.de
Bio-Konditorei Krämer’s Spezialitäten 84036 Landshut
Dr. Karg 91126 Schwabach (Knäckebrot) www.dr-karg.de/de
Die Beerenbauern 91320 Ebermannstadt www.die-beerenbauern.de
Brauerei Neumarkter Lammsbräu 92318 Neumarkt (Bier, Getränke) www.lammsbraeu.de
Brauerei Glossner 92318 Neumarkt (Bier) www.glossner.de
Unertl Weißbier 83527 Haag www.unertl.de
St. Leonhards 83071 Stephanskirchen (Wasser) www.st-leonhards.de
Ammersee Getränke 82211 Herrsching am Ammersee www.natuerlichsaft.de
Molkerei Berchtesgardener Land 83451 Piding bergbauernmilch.de
Milchhof Lerf 87724 Ottobeuren www.milchhof-lerf.de
Andechser Molkerei 82346 Andechs www.andechser-natur.de
Isana Naturfeinkost 86922 Eresing (bio-verde) www.bio-verde.de/
organic veggie food 83093 Bad Endorf (Soto) www.soto.de
Anderlbauer Käse 83112 Frasdorf www.anderlbauer.de
Käserei Paul Lerchenmüller 83564 Soyen www.kaeserei-lerchenmueller.de
Bioland-Metzgerei Packlhof 82547 Eurasburg www.packlhof.de
Chiemgauer Naturfleisch 83308 Trostberg www.chiemgauer-naturfleisch.de
Pichler Biofleisch 82166 Gräfeling www.biometzgerei-pichler.de
Freiland Puten 85777 Fahrenzhausen freiland-puten.de
Fontaine 89312 Günzburg (Fisch) www.fontaine-nahrungsmittel.de
Murnauer Kaffeerösterei 82418 Murnau murnauer-kaffeeroesterei.de
The Duke Munich Dry Gin 80799 München theduke-gin.de
Martina Gebhardt Naturkosmetik 86935 Rott a. Inn www.mg-naturkosmetik.de/
Sonett 88693 Deggenhausen www.sonett.eu
EM-Produkte Chiemgau 83139 Söchtenau em-chiemgau.de
Johannes Walter Mineralerden 86911 Dießen/Ammersee
PuraVita Naturwaren 82266 Inning a. Ammersee www.puravita.de
Öko-Vollwertbäckerei Schwarzmaier 82398 Etting www.oeko-schwarzmaier.de
Demeter-Hofbäckerei Steingraber 83620 Vagen www.hofbäckerei-steingraber.de
Bäckerei Schubert Augsburg 86163 Augsburg www.bäckerei-schubert.de
Fritz Mühlenbäckerei Bioland 85653 Aying www.fritz-muehlenbaeckerei.de
Biokreis-Hofbäckerei Gottschaller 94094 Rotthalmünster www.gottschallerbrot.de
Bäckerei Mauerer 80999 München www.mauerer.de
Bäckerei Grimminger 85599 Parsdorf www.backhaus-grimminger.de
Bäckerei Riedmeier Schmid 83646 Bad Tölz