• • • (Bio-)Produkte aus der Region – gibt’s bei uns

Unsere regionalen Lieferanten:
Demeter-Hof Obergrashof 85221 Dachau www.obergrashof.de
Bioland-Hof Helmut Laurer 94405 Landau a. d. Isar www.biohof-laurer.de/
Bioland-Hof Franz Bauer 94405 Landau a. d. Isar
Demeter-Hof Josef Stockner 94428 Eichendorf www.demeterhof-stockner.de
Bioland-Hof Martin Wiethaler 94375 Stallwang www.biogemuesebau.de
Bioland-Hof Waas 94405 Landau www.bio-mit-gesicht.de/14314+M507a2f67882.html
Hofgut Letten Michael Holzmann 83670 Bad Heilbrunn
Michael Müller 83623 Ascholding
Honig Xaver Willibad 83646 Arzbach
Honig Hoyer 82398 Polling www.hoyer-honig.de
Tarpa Fruchtaufstriche 85640 Putzbrunn www.tarpa.de
Ökovital 94315 Straubing www.roesner-vertrieb.de
Thorsten Badinski 80469 München www.olio-apulia.de
Finck Naturkost 89561 Dischingen
Byodo Naturkost 84453 Mühldorf a. Inn www.olio-apulia.de
LaSelva 82166 Gräfeling www.laselva-bio.eu
Herbaria 83730 Fischbachau www.herbaria.com
Nebona Gewürze 82166 Gräfelfing www.nebona-gewuerze.de
Bruno Fischer 87751 Heimertingen www.brunofischer.de
Barnhouse Naturprodukte 84453 Mühldorf a. Inn www.barnhouse.de
Andersdorfer Mühle 84359 Simbach a. Inn www.antersdorfer-muehle.de
Bio-Konditorei Krämer’s Spezialitäten 84036 Landshut
Dr. Niedermaier Pharma GmbH 85662 Hohenbrunn www.niedermaier-regulat.de
Dr. Karg 91126 Schwabach (Knäckebrot) www.dr-karg.com
Die Beerenbauern 91320 Ebermannstadt www.die-beerenbauern.de
Brauerei Neumarkter Lammsbräu 92318 Neumarkt (Bier, Getränke) www.lammsbraeu.de
Brauerei Glossner 92318 Neumarkt (Bier) www.glossner.de
Unertl Weißbier 83527 Haag www.unertl.de
Schlossbrauerei Stein 83371 Stein an der Traun www.schlossbrauerei-stein.de
St. Leonhards 83071 Stephanskirchen (Wasser) www.st-leonhards.de
Ammersee Getränke 82211 Herrsching am Ammersee www.natuerlichsaft.de
Molkerei Berchtesgardener Land 83451 Piding www.molkerei-bgl.de
Milchhof Lerf 87724 Ottobeuren http://www.milchhof-lerf.de
Andechser Molkerei 82346 Andechs www.andechser-natur.de
Isana Naturfeinkost 86922 Eresing (bio-verde) www.isana.de
organic veggie food 83093 Bad Endorf (Soto) www.soto.de
Obermooser Hofkäserei 83737 Irschenberg www.grundbacher.de
Anderlbauer Käse 83112 Frasdorf www.anderlbauer.de
Schilcher Käse 86981 Kinsau www.schilcher-kaese.de
Käserei Paul Lerchenmüller 83564 Soyen www.kaeserei-lerchenmueller.de
Beindlhof 83646 Wackersberg (Eis) www.beindlhof.de
Bioland-Metzgerei Packlhof 82547 Eurasburg www.packlhof.de
Chiemgauer Naturfleisch 83308 Trostberg www.chiemgauer-naturfleisch.de
Naturland-Metzgerei Orthofer 85241 Herbertshausen
Pichler Biofleisch 82166 Gräfeling www.biometzgerei-pichler.de
Freiland Puten 85777 Fahrenzhausen www.freiland-puten.de
Fischzucht Jäckle Achenquell 83125 Eggstätt
Fontaine 89312 Günzburg (Fisch) www.fontaine-nahrungsmittel.de
Bicklhof 86971 Peiting (Eier) www.bicklhof.de
Herrmannsdorfer Landwerkstätten www.herrmannsdorfer.de
Murnauer Kaffeerösterei 82418 Murnau www.murnauer-kaffeeroesterei.de
Barbara Müller Handels GmbH 85540 Haar-Ottendichl (Wein) www.wein-praesente-markt.de
Christian Schmid Weinhandel 82054 Sauerlach www.gute-bioweine.de
The Duke Munich Dry Gin 80799 München www.theduke-gin.de
Martina Gebhardt Naturkosmetik 86935 Rott a. Inn www.martina-gebhardt-naturkosmetik.de
Sonett 88693 Deggenhausen www.sonett.eu
EM-Produkte Chiemgau 83139 Söchtenau www.em-chiemgau.de
Johannes Walter Mineralerden 86911 Dießen/Ammersee
PuraVita Naturwaren 82266 Inning a. Ammersee www.puravita.de
Öko-Vollwertbäckerei Schwarzmaier 82398 Etting www.oeko-schwarzmaier.de
Demeter-Hofbäckerei Steingraber 83620 Vagen www.hofbäckerei-steingraber.de
Bäckerei Schubert Augsburg 86163 Augsburg www.bäckerei-schubert.de
Fritz Mühlenbäckerei Bioland 85653 Aying www.fritz-muehlenbaeckerei.de
Biokreis-Hofbäckerei Gottschaller 94094 Rotthalmünster www.biohofbaeckerei.de
Bäckerei Mauerer 80999 München www.mauerer.de
Bäckerei Grimminger 85599 Parsdorf www.backhaus-grimminger.de
Bäckerei Riedmeier Schmid 83646 Bad Tölz